I am an extreme moderate

November 17, 2011

Coincidence

Filed under: Uncategorized — niezmierniespokojny @ 8:17 pm

Sometimes weird things happen.
I wrote the previous post today because of a discussion on some message board. In that discussion I’ve been criticising people who shoot private servers of a particular game (Metin2) as illegal just like that.
It happens that my nick on that forum is Slurp.
It didn’t take long before sb. found that a person nicknamed S.L.U.R.P runs a private Metin2 server.
And is interested in copyright too.

I wonder how many will believe that it’s not me…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

